top of page

Congressional District 7
Thomas Tiffany

State Senators 

Tammy Baldwin (Dem)

Ron Johnson (Rep)

Senate Districts 23
See Map
Jesse James (23)

Assembly Districts​ 

See Map

Karen  Hurd (68)

Donna Rozar (69)


Pay taxes online. Safe, secure, and easy. Click below. 


Register to vote. Click button below.

Agendas & Minutes

View agendas, minutes, & other county documents

Interactive Map Icon.png

District Info

View districts, supervisors, & polling locations.

County Board Chairman

Tom Wilcox

Vice Chairperson
Chuck Rueth

County Clerk
Christina Jensen

County Seat Neillsville, WI  |  517 Court Street, Neillsville, WI 54456  | Phone Directory Click Here

bottom of page