top of page
White Objects

Staff Directory: Aging & Disability Resource Center

Lynne McDonald

Director 

lynne.mcdonald@co.clark.wi.us

Crystal Rueth

Disability Benefits Specialist 

crystal.rueth@co.clark.wi.us

Hannah Quicker

Information Assistance/Dementia Care Specialist

hannah.quicker@co.clark.wi.us

Terri Esselman

Elderly Benefit Specialist 

terri.esselman@co.clark.wi.us

Michelle Berdan

Information & Assistance Specialist

michelle.berdan@co.clark.wi.us

Lynn Crothers

Financial Manager 

lynn.crothers@co.clark.wi.us

Kim Stetzer

Administrative Assistant

kim.stetzer@co.clark.wi.us

517 Court Street, Room 201  |  Neillsville, WI   54456  |  Phone: (715) 743-5166 Toll Free: (866) 743-5144
bottom of page