
ESTABLISHMENT/DBA INFORMATION: 

ESTABLISHMENT NAME: COUNTY: 

SERVICE BASE STREET ADDRESS: CITY: STATE: ZIP: 

EMAIL ADDRESS: ESTABLISHMENT PHONE: 

(    )     -   

LEGAL ENTITY INFORMATION – CHECK ONE 

 Individual  Married Couple  Limited Liability Company (LLC)  Limited Liability Partnership (LLP)  Corporation 

 Cooperative  Partnership  Limited Partnership (LP) In what state is your entity registered? 

LEGAL ENTITY (such as name of sole proprietor, partnership, LLC, LLP, or Inc.): COUNTY: 

LEGAL ENTITY MAILING ADDRESS: CITY: STATE: ZIP: 

EMAIL ADDRESS: LEGAL ENTITY PHONE: 

(    )     -   

CONTACT INFORMATION 

CONTACT PERSON: TITLE: PHONE: 

(    )     -   

EMAIL ADDRESS: 

Out of State Operators – If known, list first Wisconsin city/county of operation: 

LICENSE FEES – Choose One Category: 

 Transient Retail TCS  (Final product does require temperature control) LICENSE FEE: $187 

TOTAL AMOUNT PAID:  

 Transient Retail Non-TCS (Final product does not require temperature control) LICENSE FEE: $83 

TOTAL AMOUNT PAID:  

Please read carefully before signing 

Information requested on this application must be provided to obtain a retail food establishment license.  Personal information you provide 

may be used for purposes other than that for which it was originally collected (Wis. Stat. § 15.04(1) (m)).  Operating without a license is a 

violation of Wisconsin Law. Licenses are not transferable between persons or locations. Licenses expire annually on June 30; unless issued 

after April 1, which will expire on June 30th of the following year. The license fee is not prorated for partial license years. The Department 

may inspect premises at any reasonable time.  Missing information may delay the issuance of your license. You are not licensed to operate 

until the department conducts an inspection. The undersigned hereby certifies that this is a true, complete and accurate application for the 

Retail Food Establishment license under Wis. Stat. § 97.30. 

Within 30 days after receiving a complete application for a license, the department shall either approve the application and issue a license or 

deny the application.  If the application for a license is denied, the department shall give the applicant reasons, in writing, for the denial.   

SIGNATURE – APPLICANT: DATE SIGNED: 

Please mail application and payment to: Clark County Health Department, 517 Court St Rm 105,

Neillsville, WI 54456

Clark County Health Department          New (8/21)

517 Court St Room 105 

Neillsville, WI 54456 
Phone (715) 743-5105   Fax (715) 743-5115 

Wis. Stat. § 97.30 

LICENSE APPLICATION –  
Transient Retail Food Establishment Conducting Food Processing
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