

## Clark County Health Department 517 Court St Room 105 Neillsville, WI 54456 Phone (715) 743-5105 Fax (715) 743-5115

Wis. Stat. § 97.67

## **License Application – Public Swimming Pools**

Please mail application and payment to: Clark County Health Dept 517 Court St RM 105 Neillsville, WI

ESTABLISHMENT/DBA INFORMATION:											
ESTABLISHMENT/DBA NAME:							COUNTY:				
ESTABLISHMENT STREET ADDRESS: CITY:									STATE:	ZIP:	
Choose One: Plan Review Required – New Construction or Remodel					☐ No Plan Review – Existing Facility						
LEGAL ENTITY INFORMATION - CHECK ONE											
☐ Individual ☐ Married Couple ☐ Limited Liability C			Comp	Company (LLC)				iability Partnership (LLP)			
☐ Cooperative	☐ Limited Partner	ited Partnership (LP)			In what state is your entity registered?						
LEGAL ENTITY (such as name of sole proprietor, partnership, LLC, LLP, or Ir				Inc.):			COUNTY:				
LEGAL ENTITY MAILING ADDRESS:			CITY:					STATE:	ZIP:		
LEGAL ENTITY EMAIL ADDRESS:					LEGAL ENTITY PHONE NUMBER:  ( ) -						
CONTACT PERSON INFORMATION											
CONTACT PERSON:					TITLE:						
EMAIL ADDRESS (Leave blank if same as above):					PHONE NUMBER (Leave blank if same as above):  ( ) -						
Public Pools and Water Attractions (Use ATCP 76.06 Table A to determine fee category)  FEE AMOUNT											
☐ Simple pool \$437.00 ( \$229.00 Licer					fee	+ \$208.00 Pre	einspection fee)				
☐ Simple pool w	<b>\$725.00</b> ( \$	<b>\$725.00</b> ( \$380.00 License fee + \$345.00 Preinspection fee)									
☐ Moderate poo		43.00 License fee + \$312.00 Preinspection fee)									
☐ Moderate poo	•	<b>\$945.00</b> ( \$495.00 License fee + \$450.00 Preinspection fee)									
☐ Complex pool	•	<b>\$819.00</b> ( \$429.00 License fee + \$390.00 Preinspection fee)									
☐ Complex pool	\$1,107.00 (	<b>\$1,107.00</b> ( \$580.00 License fee + \$527.00 Preinspection fee)									
TOTAL AMOUNT ENCLOSED:											
Note – Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services plan of approval is required for new/altered/modified pools.											
Please read carefully before signing:  Information requested on this application must be provided to obtain a public swimming pool license. Personal information you provide may be used for purposes other than that for which it was originally collected (Wis. Stat. § 15.04(1)(m)). Operating without a license is a violation of Wisconsin law. If you have been operating without a license, you will be required to pay an operating without a license fee in addition to the license fee. Licenses are not transferable between persons or locations. Licenses expire annually on June 30; except licenses issued after April 1 expire on June 30 of the following year. The license fee is not prorated for partial license years. The department or agent may inspect premises at any reasonable time. Missing information may delay the issuance of your license. You cannot operate without a valid license issued by the Department. The undersigned hereby certifies that this is a true, complete, and accurate application for the public swimming pool license under Wis. Stat. § 97.67.  Within 30 days after receiving a complete application for a license, the department or its agent shall either approve the application and issue a license or deny the application. If the application for a license is denied, the department or its agent shall give the applicant reasons, in writing, for the denial. A license shall not be issued to an operator without prior inspection.											
SIGNATURE – APPLICANT:					DATE SIGNED:						