NOTICE OF PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE AND SPRING ELECTION

April 2, 2024

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, towns, wards, and election districts of Clark County, on Tuesday, April 2, 2024, there will be held a Presidential Preference Vote to express preference for a person to be the presidential candidate for the Democratic or Republican parties under Wis. Stat. § 8.12(1).

SPRING ELECTION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that an election is to be held in the towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of Clark County, on Tuesday, April 2, 2024. The following officers are to be elected:

Judicial Officers

One Court of Appeals Judge, for the term of six (6) years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2024:

District IV

JoAnne F. Kloppenburg

One Circuit Court Judge, for the term of six (6) years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2024:

Clark County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1

Lyndsey Boon Brunette

County Supervisor

A County Supervisor for each county supervisory district, for a term of two (2) years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose term will expire on April 15, 2024:

District #1 District #2 District #3 District #4 District #5 District #6 District #7 District #8 District #9 District #10 District #11 District #12 District #13 District #14	Katherine Brodhagen Annette Molitor Frederick Schindler Tom Wilcox Larry Klabon Joe Waichulis Jr. Dean Zank Arlene Kodl Ashley Thielman Jeffrey Kolzow Scott Jalling Roy Tyznik Al Bower Jerome Krempasky	District #16 District #17 District #18 District #19 District #20 District #21 District #22 District #23 District #24 District #25 District #26 District #27 District #28 District #29	Wayne Hendrickson Charles Rueth William Rueth Tom Bobrofsky Allen Krause Jr. Frieda Rollins Jim Smagacz Duane Boon DuWayne (Butch) Trunkel Kenneth Gerhardt Doris Bakker Frederick Garbisch William Neville Randy Sebesta
District #13 District #14	Jerome Krempasky	District #28 District #29	Randy Sebesta
	Ryan Ashbeck	District π2)	Randy Scoosia

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from the County Clerk's Office, 517 Court Street – Room 301, Neillsville, WI 54456.

For Candidates

The first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2023, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 2, 2024. Candidates for Judicial Offices file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

Primary Election

If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 20, 2024.

Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the County of Clark on November 22, 2023.

Christina M. Jensen Clark County Clerk